When you have specified which data to restore and the location of the backup file/-s, you can set up the restore settings.
The setup starts with Step 4 of New Task Wizard: Advanced Restore Settings.
In the Advanced Restore Settings window, you can select between full and incremental restore.
If you select full restore, all files will be restored to the specified location. If you select incremental restore, only the files which have been changed since the last backup session will be restored. If there are no files in the specified location, Office Backup will perform full restore.
In addition, you can check the box Delete all files in the destination, if you want Office Backup to delete all files in the specified location except those being restored.